1 de julho de 2013

Datsun teases their new model. Again


At the beginning of the year, Datsun released the first teaser of a new car, codenamed K2, made by the Japanese brand since the 80s, and today we get to see more clearly how the car will look like. This small car is scheduled to have its presentation on July 15, and will be Nissan's low cost brand.

The premiere will be in India, but it will be sold in other markets like South Africa, Indonesia and Russia. While it does look cool, it will be based on the Nissan Micra/March and might even use the same "weak" engines.

Find out more at their new page www.datsun.com or you can wait for the world presentation that takes place on 15 July 2013, 12PM IST (6.30AM GMT or 11:30PM PST)

Source: Nissan